Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Acts & Regulations

The PSETA BOARD consists of senior government officials, labour representatives and an independent Chairperson.


1. Mr Thulani Tshefuta – Independent

Community Organisations Representatives

1. Mr Thulani Tshefuta – Independent

2. Mr Lewis Nzimande

Organised Labour Representatives

1. Mr Jacobus Albertus Berndus Kruger
2. Ms Gaolape Anastacia Seokolo
3. Mr Nkojane Nelson Maesela
4. Mr Patrick Babsy Makhafane
5. Vacant
5. Vacant

Employer Representatives

1. Ms Nolukhanyo Amanda
2. Nkelengeshe
3. Ms Violet Matshidza
4. Ms Tampane Molefe-Sefanyetso
5. Mr Norman Mzizi
6. Mr Patrick Boitumelo Moopelwa
7. Ms Linda Dludla